Mitarbeiter

100% Einsatz für unsere Kunden. Jeden Tag.

Arnold Blass

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
07221-983512
blass@abc-com.de

Johannes Blass

Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb
07221-983517
johannes.blass@abc-com.de

Peter Käppel

IT Service
07221-983555
kaeppel@abc-com.de

Mario Kohlbecker

Vertrieb
07221-983516
kohlbecker@abc-com.de

Jens Becker

IT Service
07221-983555
becker@abc-com.de

Holger Hertweck

Technik & Außendienst
07221-983521
hertweck@abc-com.de

Alexandra Erich

Kasse / Verwaltung

 

erich@abc-com.de

Oktay Bilici

Technik
07221-983518
bilici@abc-com.de

Chalongrat Lertborworn

Fertigung

 

 

Michael Weigel

IT Service
07221-983555
weigel@abc-com.de

Uwe Theuser

Vertrieb

07221-983515

theuser@abc-com.de 

Stefan Lang

Verwaltung / RMA
07221-98350
lang@abc-com.de

Heinz Pistor

Technik
07221-983522
pistor@abc-com.de

Fabian Fromknecht

Technik / Ticketkoordination
07221-983555
fromknecht@abc-com.de

Sven Doll

IT Service
07221-983555
doll@abc-com.de

Sven Velten

Technik / IT Service
07221-983513
velten@abc-com.de

Konstantin Ulrich

Technik
07221-983513
ulrich@abc-com.de

Artur Bengardt

Technik
07221-983513
bengardt@abc-com.de

Timon Claus

Technik
07221-983513
claus@abc-com.de